Facebook Instagram

VILLAGE PEOPLE – YHTEYSTIEDOT

KYLÄ Group
Haarlankatu 4 F (3.krs)
33230 Tampere

Hanna Niemelä
hanna@kylagroup.fi
040 7001768

Veera Matilainen
veera@kylagroup.fi
050 3429152

Kirsi Riihijärvi
kirsi@kylagroup.fi
050 3795137

Anu Lehtimäki
anu@kylagroup.fi
050 3696918

Johanna Vuorenmaa
johanna@kylagroup.fi
040 7769955

Varpu Valkeinen
varpu@kylagroup.fi
0407480639

Etusivulle