Facebook Instagram

KYLÄ PEOPLE – YHTEYSTIEDOT

KYLÄ Group
Haarlankatu 4 F (3.krs)
33230 Tampere

Hanna Niemelä
hanna@kylagroup.fi
040 7001768

Annamaija Vesa
annamaija@kylagroup.fi
040 5526415

Veera Matilainen
veera@kylagroup.fi
050 3429152

Kirsi Riihijärvi
kirsi@kylagroup.fi
050 3795137

Brita Salminen
brita@kylagroup.fi
044 3133364

Anu Lehtimäki
anu@kylagroup.fi
050 3696918

Johanna Vuorenmaa
johanna@kylagroup.fi
040 7769955

Varpu Valkeinen

varpu@kylagroup.fi

0407480639

Etusivulle