Facebook Instagram

VILLAGE PEOPLE – YHTEYSTIEDOT

KYLÄ Group
TR 4 Finlaysoninkuja 9
33210 Tampere

Hanna Niemelä
hanna@kylagroup.fi
040 7001768

Veera Matilainen
veera@kylagroup.fi
050 3429152

Kirsi Riihijärvi
kirsi@kylagroup.fi
050 3795137

Anu Lehtimäki
anu@kylagroup.fi
050 3696918

Johanna Vuorenmaa
johanna@kylagroup.fi
040 7769955

Varpu Valkeinen
varpu@kylagroup.fi
0407480639

Elisa Nissinen
elisa@kylagroup.fi
0408369761

Jukka Hakala
jukka@kylagroup.fi
0407238633

Kati Maajaakkola
kati@kylagroup.fi
0442857474

Etusivulle